Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Guild leader vote
Mon May 23, 2011 9:47 pm by chefgeno27

» Contest this Weekend!
Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:49 am by chefgeno27

» Foulz Abscence
Thu Feb 24, 2011 8:40 pm by Arco

» Yulli/Verm Abscence
Sun Feb 13, 2011 2:09 am by Yullianna Nevendaar

» Sheldorh / Lavarock
Sat Jan 29, 2011 1:26 am by Sheldorh

» Guild Bank net profit postings--- look here
Thu Jan 27, 2011 1:19 pm by chefgeno27

» Week of the Orc
Mon Jan 17, 2011 5:50 pm by Durrandal

» Guild SP Event V6
Sun Jan 09, 2011 9:49 pm by Durrandal

» Oglaigh wants in
Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:40 pm by Tiocfaidh Ar' La

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Saving for a new Guild Hall

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Saving for a new Guild Hall

Post  Terminaite T'Orr on Sat Nov 20, 2010 11:19 pm

Should we have a bank (SAY GUILD BANK 4) where people can put some gold or plat in towards the next guild hall??

Terminaite T'Orr
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 2
Age : 42
Location : Scotland
Registration date : 2010-11-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

re

Post  Durrandal on Sun Nov 21, 2010 5:23 am

We can organise that ofcourse, i have set Guild Bank 4 to no-withdraw so any money put in there, stays there. Great initiative!

Durrandal
Admin

Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2008-06-24

View user profile http://orderofknowledge.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum